Fire Guardians 2016

Name Title
Brian Cornforth Fire Chief

Trevor Sutherley Deputy Fire Chief
Amber Coleman Deputy Fire Chief
Shawn McKerry Deputy Fire Chief
Don Degenhardt Senior Fire Inspector

Jim Hill Fire Inspector

Jeff WigginsBattalion Chief, WabamunRob MainFire Chief, Town of DevonKevin GoerzBattalion Chief, TomahawkKim MozakPlatoon Chief, Seba Beach

Dave Cross Manager, Community & Protective Services
Karen Clark Supervisor, Emergency Communications Centre

Geoff Heritage Enforcement Services Supervisor

Randy Shermack Bylaw Services Supervisor
Pedro Acevedo Operations Supervisor

Brad Backstrom Peace Officer

Vanessa Kenyon Community & Protective Services Clerk

Sarah Madore Administrative Assistant, Community & Protective Services
Jennifer O'Brien Administrative Assistant, Community & Protective Services

Mackenzie Blackburn Bylaw Services Clerk

Susan Evans Administrator, Seba Beach Fire Services

Janis Brown Shop Attendant, Tomahawk