

## Inter-municipal Collaboration Committee (ICC)

- Three Sub-Committees established by ICC to review potential integration of services
  - Safety Codes January 1, 2018 completion
    - Mike Heck, CAO
    - Corey Levasseur (SG)
    - Lee Danchuk and Arlan Delisle (PC)
    - Paul Hanlan (SP)
  - Transit January 1, 2018 completion
    - Tom Goulden, CAO
    - Brenda Otto (SP)
    - Rob McGowan and Erin Felker (PC)
    - Pat Inglis (SG)
  - Waste July 2018 completion
    - Robert Cotterill (SG)
    - Rick Stuckenberg (SP)
    - Jason Doucette (PC)
    - Miles Dibble (SP)

