ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

October 23, 2018

Council Board Appointments

Appointments to Agencies/Boards/Comm	ittees
Internal:	
Agricultural Service Board	Councillor Hollands, Councillor McNab
Community Sustainability Committee	Councillor Kobasiuk, Councillor McCuaig
Economic Diversification Committee	Mayor Shaigec, Councillor Melnyk
Subdivision and Development Appeal Board	No appointment
External:	
Parkland County Municipal Library Board	Councillor Melnyk, Councillor McCuaig
Yellowhead Regional Library Board	Councillor Melnyk , Councillor McCuaig (Alternate)
Alberta Capital Region Wastewater Commission	Councillor Hollands, Councillor McCuaig
Alternate Land Use Services (ALUS)	Councillor Kobasiuk, Councillor McNab (Alternate)
Athabasca Watershed Council	No appointment
Edmonton Metropolitan Region Board	Mayor Shaigec, Councillor Kobasiuk
Edmonton Metropolitan Region Board –	Mayor Shaigec, Councillor Hollands (Alternate)
Agricultural Master Plan Task Force	
Edmonton Metropolitan Region Board –	Mayor Shaigec, Councillor Hollands
Regional Transit Service	
Edmonton Global	Mayor Shaigec, Deputy Mayor (Alternate)
Capital Region Parkland Water Services Commission	Councillor Hollands, Councillor McCuaig
City of Spruce Grove Annexation Committee	Mayor Shaigec, Councillor Hollands, Councillor McCuaig
Edmonton Regional Airport Appointers Committee	Mayor Shaigec
The Evergreens Foundation	Councillor Melnyk, Councillor McNab (Alternate)
Heritage Agricultural Society Board of Directors	Councillor Kobasiuk, Councillor Jensen (Alternate)
Horizon Stage Theatre Advisory Board	No appointment
Inter-Municipal Collaboration Committee	No appointment
Keephills Power Project Steering Committee	Councillor McNab, Councillor Kobasiuk (Alternate)
Lake Isle and Lac Ste Anne Water Quality	No appointment
Management Society	
Meridian Foundation	Councillor McCuaig, Councillor Kobasiuk (Alternate)
North Saskatchewan Watershed Alliance	Councillor McNab
North Saskatchewan Headwaters Alliance	Councillor Jensen
Parkland/Stony Plain Regional Waste Authority	Councillor Kobasiuk, Councillor Hollands
Pembina Agricultural and Recreational Society	Councillor Melnyk
River Valley Alliance	Councillor Jensen, Councillor Kobasiuk (Alternate)
Spruce Grove/Stony Plain Community Policing	Councillor Jensen, Councillor McCuaig (Alternate)
Advisory Committee	
Stony Plain & Parkland Pioneer Museum Society	Councillor McNab, Councillor Jensen (Alternate)
Board of Directors	
Stony Plain Seed Cleaning Association	Councillor McNab, Councillor McCuaig (Alternate)
Sturgeon River Watershed Alliance Steering	Councillor Jensen
Committee	
Tri-Municipal Leisure Facility Board	Councillor Hollands, Councillor Melnyk (Alternate)
West Inter Lake District (WILD) Regional Water	Mayor Shaigec, Councillor Melnyk (Alternate)
Services Commission	