

## Parkland County

53109A Highway 779 Parkland County, Alberta T7Z 1R1 Parklandcounty.com

## Legislation Details

File #: RFD 16-199 Version: 1 Name: Council Compensation Committee Member

Appointments

Type: Request For Decision Status: Carried

File created: 9/12/2016 In control: Corporate Services Division

**On agenda:** 9/27/2016 **Final action:** 9/27/2016

Title: Appointments to Council Compensation Committee

**Proposed Motion** 

That Stephanie Sabadaska, Malcolm Davidson, Dierdrea Swinden, Cheryl Budzinski, and Yvan Boutin

be appointed to the 2016 Council Compensation Committee.

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. 1. Terms of Reference - Council Compensation Committee 2016, 2. 2. Public Committee Members

Policy C-AD26

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/27/2016	1	Council	approved	Pass