

Parkland County

Legislation Details

File #:	RFD 17-086 Version:	1	Name:	Public Member Committee Appointments			
Туре:	Request For Decision		Status:	Carried			
File created:	3/31/2017		In control:	Corporate Services Division			
On agenda:	4/25/2017		Final action:	4/25/2017			
Title:	Public Member Committee Appointments						
	Proposed Motion That the following public committee member appointments be approved effective April 25, 2017: Agriculture Service Board Shelley Spangler - one-year term Chett Wild - one-year term Brianna Fraser - two-year term Susan Schafers - two-year term Susan Schafers - two-year term Community Sustainability Committee Brad Hoffman - two-year term Julienne Morissette - two-year term Barb Shackel-Hardman - two-year term John Buchko - one-year term John Buchko - one-year term Jeff Richardson - one-year term Darren Haarsma - two-year term Darren Haarsma - two-year term Jo-Ann Hall - two-year term John Gilchrist - two-year term John Gilchrist - two-year term John Gilchrist - two-year term						
Indexes:	Chris Konelsky - one-year	iern	1				
Code sections:							
Attachments:	1. 1. Public Committee Members Policy C-AD26						

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/25/2017	1	Council	approved	Pass