

Parkland County

53109A Highway 779 Parkland County, Alberta T7Z 1R1 Parklandcounty.com

Legislation Text

File #: App 17-013, Version: 1

Appointment: 9:30 a.m.

Council Compensation Committee (Stephanie Sabadaska, Cheryl Budzinski, Malcolm Davidson and Yvan Boutin)

Proposed Motion

The Council Compensation Committee Report be received for information, as presented.