

## **Parkland County**

53109A Highway 779 Parkland County, Alberta T7Z 1R1 Parklandcounty.com

## Legislation Text

File #: RFD 18-171, Version: 1

**Deputy Mayor Affirmation** 

Council Member Tracey Melnyk - Organizational Meeting 2018 to February 28, 2019 Council Member Phyllis Kobasiuk - March 1, 2019 to June 30, 2019 Council Member Darrell Hollands - July 1, 2019 to Organizational Meeting 2019

At this time, Christine Beveridge, Manager, Legislative Services will administer Oaths of Office to the three Councillors who will serve as Deputy Mayor the for ensuing year.