

Parkland County

53109A Highway 779 Parkland County, Alberta T7Z 1R1 Parklandcounty.com

Legislation Text

File #: RFD 20-139, Version: 1

Deputy Mayor Appointments

Proposed Motion

That the following members of Council be appointed as Deputy Mayor pursuant to Section 152(1) of the Municipal Government Act:

Council Member Tracey Melnyk - Organizational Meeting 2020 to February 28, 2021; Council Member Phyllis Kobasiuk - March 1, 2021 to June 30, 2021; and Council Member Darrell Hollands - July 1, 2021 to Organizational Meeting 2021.