

## **Parkland County**

53109A Highway 779 Parkland County, Alberta T7Z 1R1 Parklandcounty.com

## **Legislation Text**

File #: RFD 21-143, Version: 1

**Deputy Mayor Appointments** 

## **Proposed Motion**

That members of Council be appointed as Deputy Mayor for a four year term, pursuant to Section 152(1) of the Municipal Government Act, as follows:

Council Member Kobasiuk - October 26, 2021 to February 28, 2022

Council Member Kowalski - March 1, 2022 to June 30, 2022 Council Member Kucher-Johnson - July 1, 2022 to October 25, 2022

Council Member Birnie - October 25, 2022 to February 28, 2023

Council Member Wiedeman - March 1, 2023 to June 30, 2023 Council Member Hoefsloot - July 1, 2023 to October 24, 2023

Council Member Kucher-Johnson - October 24, 2023 to February 29, 2024

Council Member Kowalski - March 1, 2024 to June 30, 2024 Council Member Kobasiuk - July 1, 2024 to October 22, 2024

Council Member Birnie - October 23, 2024 to February 28, 2025

Council Member Wiedeman - March 1, 2025 to June 30, 2025 Council Member Hoefsloot - July 1, 2025 to October 24, 2025